2022 Season Details


Here are some important details for the coming season.


Here is your board for the year:

  • President: Matt DeClaire
  • Vice President: Jorge Castaneda
  • Treasurer: John Van Blake
  • Secretary: Jenny Castaneda
  • Directors: Greg Richey, Ron Kane, Scott Reep, Zac Van Blake, Beth Szabo, Steve Pieroni, Lynn Hannafin


We are generally back to normal, without the restrictions we had in place last year. I'm sure you've noticed that we have extra content. Please read that carefully before you sign your waiver. Please perform home health checks before coming to the courts. If you have a cough or a fever greater than 100.4°, remain at home. Sanitizer will continue to be available in the sheds, but is not required this year.

Key Dates

  • Opening Day - Sunday, April 24th
  • Last day for roster changes - May 14th
  • Blackout weekends
    • Memorial Day - May 27th - 30th
    • Independence Day - July 1st - 4th
  • Tournament - Saturday, July 23rd
  • End of Year Celebration - Saturday, Sept. 10th
  • Playoffs - Sept. 6th - 17th

Read more news